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The Calculator
| Required return on investment | % |
| Customer lifetime value $ | |
| Cost per lead $ | |
| Conversion rate | % |
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Being in position 1-4 for
the duration of the Discovery Campaign is important for determining which ad variation delivers the best return on investment. $100 - $30 = $70 return $70/$30 = 2.3 or a 230% return on investment If your required return on investment is 100%, meaning that for every dollar you spend you require $1 back to cover costs and $1 in profit then you are
achieving more than double the required rate of return in this scenario. $100 - $50 = $50 return $50/$50 = 1 or a 100% return on investment So you should spend up to the amount of money that sees 1 new customer delivered
to your business who will, on average, generate the required return on investment. Summary: what you need to do
And of course, in a higher position it may achieve more clicks which lead to more conversions and help to lower the cost per conversion which means you could potentially spend even more on it while still earning back what you need. Use our calculator to work out what you should be bidding at Google, or talk to us about how we can help you achieve better results.
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Lift your branding in logos, brochures, banners, publications and more...
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Improve the results from your display advertising with better visuals, copywriting and headlines
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Learn more about sales, advertising, marketing, search engines and much more...

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The Crimsafe TV Commercials we crafted featuring Dick Johnson have achieved a 30% jump in sales month after month for Crimsafe Crimsafe is a long-standing national client of ours. We’ve helped them create a new positioning revolving around their patented security mesh system, created new brochures, website and point of sale material, and now helped them to improve their television advertising. The new ad features Dick Johnson talking about the unique strengths of the product over competitors. Thanks go to VMP for their quality work in translating the idea into a finished TVC. |



